Katerina, 33 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First Name: Katerina
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 45kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Never
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 20 - 40
Weight: 52.21 - 93.07 kg
Height: 173 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Casino/gambling, Dance clubs, Darts, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Investing, painting, photography