Nataliya, 30 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Nataliya
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 20 - 45
Weight: 74.91 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Muscular
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Interesting,formed and friendly person.Love to get acquainted with different interesting people.Much love the contact with friends,music and cinema.Else much love to travel.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
The Expensive men!I wanted to assign you question.Why You ceased to be romantic?Where all your chivalrous action?Why You ceased to surprise the womans.Why You ceased to present him flowerses?Why whole correspondence begins with that that I must give you its Skype?I want to see worthy person near itself.Which I have interested itself and courtships.I need that person,who did not speak,but acted.After all, the woman like resolute and strong men.That woman could with him to feel itself protected and loved.Only with such man woman ready to go on all.She is ready to love such man such strong and clean love.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
all that could deliver me maximum pleasure
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I have returned money in baby clinic
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
enough often I advise with friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
beauty,tenderness and care about its man
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, shopping, travelling, philosophy/spiritual