avatar
Tais, 35 y.o., Russia, Vladimir
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 2%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tais
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Vladimir
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 43
Country: Any
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
A gentle, sensual, long-haired brunette who elegantly combines education in the field of pedagogy and fine arts.
I am fond of what I love, I have the ability to inspire other people - this is my amazing vocation in life. Bringing self-realization and joy to me and aesthetic development to other people.
When traveling, I enjoy the diversity of cultures and traditions of different countries, as well as enjoy diving into the study of Russian traditions.
I get acquainted with the history of past times with interest not only from books, but also by visiting mysterious, historical places, admiring ancient temples, frescoes, architecture. I enjoy the beauty of nature, the gentle waves of the sea, inhaling the fragrance of flowers and being filled with the spirit of freedom of the majestic mountains.
I create landscapes with soft, gentle iridescences of watercolors, embodying the mood on paper. I share the joy of creativity by holding exhibitions and master classes.
I hone the flexibility of the body with the help of classes in the gym, as well as improve the grace of the forms with dancing and cycling.
I am inspired by sensual opera singing, harmonious music and the amazing world of theater.
I love to create a cozy and harmonious atmosphere in the house, disposing to a sincere conversation over a cup of delicious tea, which I will be happy to prepare from aromatic herbs, creating a taste of the mood of this day.
In a man, I admire intelligence, nobility, and strength.
I will give warmth and admiration to the chosen one.
For me, family values are important and the main priority is the creation of a harmonious family and the upbringing, development of talents and children.
A harmonious family is the foundation of a happy human life.
Religion - Christianity (Orthodoxy).
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling
My video
Description
Description