Anna, 32 y.o., Russia, Irkutsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Irkutsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 45kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. girl, living at home
2 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 47
Country: North America, Australia
Weight: 54.48 - 136.2 kg
Height: 150 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Дружелюбная, харизматичная, семейная, спортивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, дружелюбный, семейный, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
В первые 15 дней, Собрала бы всех близких мне людей и много бы разговаривали, последующие 15 дней дала бы заботу и любовь своим детям и детям-сиротам.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть вложила бы в бизнес, часть на благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, с подругой и мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
«Генеральная уборка» Мари Кондо
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Целеустремлёнными и успешными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мне все в себе нравится
What are your weaknesses?
Не пунктуальность
What are your strengths ?
Целеустремлённость, чувство юмора, честолюбивость
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Mortal Kombat
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин Александр Сергеевич
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок-группы, классика
What is your favourite food?
Здоровая еда
What are your favourite films?
Комедии с Джимом Керри, сериалы: отчаянные домохозяйки, доктор кто, ходячие мертвецы, зачарованные.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Про золотую рыбку.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Тренировки, прогулки, велопрогулки, сноубординг, сериалы.
What is your dream job?
Подвижная и интересная
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, внимательный, любящий детей.
Where do you want to live?
США, Австралия
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Rock music, Classical music, Movies, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cats, astrology
My video