Yuliya, 33 y.o., Russia, Saratov
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 24%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Saratov
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 33 - 52
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, отзывчивая, позитивная, целеустремленная, романтичная, легкая, умная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, открытый, мужественный, щедрый, добрый, интересный, умный спортсмен,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала в Мексику со всеми своими родными и близкими встречать рассвет на берегу океана
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила несколько детских домов, приютов для животных оставшееся инвестировала бы в бизнес и недвижимость
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко советуюсь, в основном принимаю решения сама, но если нужен совет, прошу у человека, который имеет опыт в той ситуации, в которой нужен совет
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Заботу, доброту, милосердие, открытость, легкость, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, честность, мужество, щедрость, заботу, открытость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Вернулась в спорт
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Главное стать счастливым человеком. Относись к другим так, как хочешь чтоб относились к тебе
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Закрыть свой бизнес
The last books that you read?
Радикальное прощение, красная таблетка, люди, которые играют в игры
What are your goals now?
Реализовать свой новый проект. Найти вторую половину и создать крепкую счастливу семью
Whom do you admire?
Не создай себе кумира
Do you have a lot of friends?
Знакомых и приятелей очень много, близких друзей меньше
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лесть, враньё, грубость, бескультурен
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жестокость, наглость, нечестность, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я люблю себя такой, какая я есть!
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда тяжело заставить себя делать, то что не хочется.
What are your strengths ?
Творчество, спорт, целеустремленность, позитивная жизненная позиция
How do friends view you?
Добрую, отзывчивую, всегда готовую помочь)
How do acquaintances view you?
Как сильную и целеустремленную, у которой всегда все хорошо
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Ахматова
What kinds of music do you like?
Современная и классика
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, итальянская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, приключения
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Моя жизнь
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, общение с друзьями, интересная книга, время с любимыми, новые страны и города
What is your dream job?
Высокооплачиваемое хобби
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий и заботливый, ответственный и щедрый
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло и уютно
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Wind surfing/surfing, Weight lifting, Water skiing, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, astrology