Marina, 40 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 4%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Jewish
Age: 40 - 52
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
преданный друг
How would you describe your ideal partner?
преданный друг
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
жила как живу и даже больше
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила бы все что мне необходимо, остальное оставила бы и приумножила
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
покупка новой машины
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
никогда не сдавайся
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
уход близкого человека
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
моя цель достичь гармонии с самой собой  
Whom do you admire?
я восхищаюсь молодыми людьми достигшими многого в их юном возрасте
Do you have a lot of friends?
немного 2-3
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
люблю людей которые любят жизнь, счастливы оттого что живут, находят выход из любого положения
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
не люблю праздность, не люблю занудство, чересчур выраженный педантизм, пассивность
What would you like to change in yourself?
иметь возможность рисковать и не бояться этого
What are your weaknesses?
таких нет 😊 
What are your strengths ?
есть прекрасная дочка, отличная карьера, прекрасный дом, личностный рост в духовном и физическом смысле
How do friends view you?
думаю они от меня в восторге  
How do acquaintances view you?
слегка высокомерная ( но это только первое впечатление😊  коммуникабельная, умная, красивая
What are your favourite games?
карты, шашки,
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
есенин, булгаков, достоевский, джоан роулинг, эрих мария ремарк, агата кристи, эрнест хемингуэй,илья ильф, астрид линдгрен, бернар вербер, о генри, трумен капоте
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
спагетти болоньезе
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
гарри поттер
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
проводить время в спортивном клубе
What is your dream job?
работа в fasion industry haute couture
Tell us about your dream partner.
умный, интеллигентный, добрый, находчивый, преданный
Where do you want to live?
возле моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rap music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, cats, cars, astrology