avatar
Kseniya, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 15%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Kseniya
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 79.45 - 90.8 kg
Height: 180 - 188 cm
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Charming, kind lady creatively intertwined two higher educations , technical and economic. I successfully crown a debit with a credit, multiplying the company's profits, with pleasure plung into the world of beauty and style . With pleasure will communicate in English with an interesting conversationalist with a cup of flavored cappuccino. In travels inspiring by acquaintances with new countries. Enjoying skating. I create a cosiness and harmony in the house, cook appetizing dishes of European and Russian cuisine. Admired by intelligence and strength in a man. I will give the chosen one tenderness and care.
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography