avatar
Medina, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 13%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Medina
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 102.15 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Exotic pets, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, crafts