avatar
Svetlana, 28 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 21%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America
Weight: 88.53 - 95.34 kg
Height: 180 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Стройная, красивая, добрая девушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина спортивного телосложения, любящий свою семью и детей, не ленивый, стремящийся к успеху и достатку
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обеспечила бы маму и бабушку всем необходимым иостальное отдала бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Изредка, с подругой или своим астрологом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мягкость, женственность, верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, верность, желание сделать свою женщину счастливой
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ушла из банка и работы по найму
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Все, что не делается, все- к лучшему
The last books that you read?
К дзену на шпильках
What are your goals now?
Знакомство с мужчиной для дальнейшего брака , открыть свою студию-школу
Whom do you admire?
Людям, которые несмотря ни на какие проблемы, не сломались духовно
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но они самые надежные
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Нетерпеливость
What are your strengths ?
Верность, надежность, доброта
How do friends view you?
Добрым, отзывчивым
How do acquaintances view you?
Доброй
What are your favourite games?
Лото
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Луиза хей
What kinds of music do you like?
Саксофон
What is your favourite food?
Торт наполеон и жареная картошка с грибами
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, чтение
What is your dream job?
Своя студия красоты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, с которым будем смотреть в одну сторону, с кем будут общие цели и мечты
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Mystery/Thriller, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, astrology