Violetta, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First Name: Violetta
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Asia, Australia
Weight: 72.64 - 104.42 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Настоящая ,честная, не люблю лжи, романтик .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Адекватный,уровновешенный,добрый, без лжи и хитрости,симпатичный и достойный мужчина .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попыталась бы спастись и спасти окружающих .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Осуществила бы свои мечты и помогла ближним.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто и только с теми кого люблю и кому доверяю !
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честолюбие,доброта и чувство юмора .
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Победа в международном конкурсе !
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить по совести
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
События, которые творятся в Мире !
What are your goals now?
Семья, благополучие
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, двуличие легкомыслие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Чтобы я хотела изменить в себе ,пусть останеться при мне )
What are your weaknesses?
Я слишком ответственная
What are your strengths ?
Талант, искренность
How do friends view you?
Настоящим другом,которому можно доверять
How do acquaintances view you?
Талантливый человек
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.С.Пушкин , А. Ахматова ,Л.Н.Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Разнообразная, например роллы , морепродукты, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
"Три метра над уровнем неба","Война и мир","Гордость и предубеждение", и другие..
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
" Три орешка для золушки" ," Золотовласка","Морозко " и другие
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Свое дело
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот,которому можно доверять
Where do you want to live?
Там ,где мне,моему ребенку и моей второй половине будет хорошо.
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, News
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests