Yuliya, 29 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Very high income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 36
Country: Any
Weight: from 81.72 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я умею любить.
Умею покорной и нежною быть.
Умею заглядывать в очи с улыбкой
Манящей, призывной и зыбкой.
И гибкий мой стан так воздушен и строен,
И нежит кудрей аромат.
О, тот, кто со мной, тот душой неспокоен
И негой объят...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с Мамой, всегда и во всем, а поступаю все равно по своему.))
The last books that you read?
Ирвин Шоу (Irwin Shaw) - Богач, бедняк (Rich Man, Poor Man)
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж и родить детей.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. 2-3 человека, много знакомых и приятелей...
What would you like to change in yourself?
Размер груди)))
What are your strengths ?
Чувство юмора, доброта, искренность, ответственность.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Андерсена и Братьев Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцевать, плавать и спать))
What is your dream job?
Работа моделью-фотомоделью
Where do you want to live?
С Любимым человеком, хоть на краю света...
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Horror, News
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Dancing, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography