Anna, 36 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 8%
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 36
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 28 - 37
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America
Weight: 81.72 - 97.61 kg
Height: 180 - 193 cm
Body type: Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего не делала, а вдруг не так настанет?)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, юмор и искренность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить полной жизнью
What are your goals now?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Знакомых много, друзей- нет
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье и лицемерие
What is your favourite food?
Where do you want to live?
У теплого моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Movies, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, family/kids, cars