Kristina, 26 y.o., Canada, Toronto
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First name: Kristina
Age: 26
Location: Canada, Toronto
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 98kg
Height: 203cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: up to 39
Height: from 180 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, нежная ,весёлая
What is your favourite food?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Horror, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!