Irina, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Black
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, добрая , нежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, доброжелательный, чуткий, нежный
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта и отзывчивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Пока нет таких событий)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Понимание и доброта к другим людям
What are your goals now?
Хочу на море)
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Смешная и озорная девчонка!)
What kinds of music do you like?
Русская Поп-Музыка
What is your favourite food?
Салат Цезарь
Where do you want to live?
У моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Documentary, Educational, Films, Horror, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, family/kids, dogs, cats