Tatyana, 46 y.o., Russia, Samara
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 89%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Samara
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Asia
Weight: 72.64 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, добрая, но волевая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, ответственный, сильный, надежный, деликатный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость, женственность, нежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, внутренний стержень, ответственность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Все в жизни делать вовремя.
Whom do you admire?
Анджелина Джоли
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно приятелей но близких друзей не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более твердой в некоторых решениях
What are your weaknesses?
Бываю категоричной. Иногда бываю слишком мягкой
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, ответственная, интересная, широкий кругозор, самодостаточная..
How do friends view you?
Добрая, милая, надежная.
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятная, милая, надежная.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Э.М. Ремарк
What kinds of music do you like?
Вся музыка танго
What is your favourite food?
Салаты, грибной суп, шашлык
What are your favourite films?
"Унесенные ветром", "Меняющие реальность"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Колобок", "Теремок", "Белоснежка и семь гномов"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я люблю танцевать аргентинское танго
What is your dream job?
Фриланс - возможно бухгалтерские услуги или пошив.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Состоявшийся в жизни, интересный, с широким кругозором, легкий на подъем, ответственный, способный договариваться.
Where do you want to live?
Россия,Северная и центральная Европа, Турция - берег моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Don't have but like Dogs
Activities that I enjoy
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!