Natalia, 43 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Reply rate: 31%
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 43 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: from 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Clever, have good sense of humor, loving, charismatic
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Traveling , bought villa in Italy
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Faithfulness, trust
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Listen to your heart
What are your goals now?
Find my soulmate
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your strengths ?
Goodness and Empathy
What is your favourite food?
Italian cuisine
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, photography, travelling