Nazerke, 32 y.o., Kazakhstan, Petropavl
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Nazerke
Age: 32
Location: Kazakhstan, Petropavl
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 100kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Kazakh 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 33 - 42
Country: Any
Weight: 83.99 - 106.69 kg
Height: 175 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Taking a class, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Martial arts, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga