Irina, 37 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 37
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
5 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 35 - 47
Country: Any
Weight: 86.26 - 113.5 kg
Height: 180 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, любознательная, общительная, доброжелательная, взаимная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уравновешенный, психологически зрелый, порядочный, с активной жизненной позицией.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть денег вложила бы в то дело, которое принесло мне эти "лишние 10 миллионов". Остальную часть - в путешествия
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь сама с собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Самоценность, самоуважение и женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, храбрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена профессии
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте собой, вы прекрасны!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
То, что мне может быть больше 25 лет
The last books that you read?
"Бесы" Достоевского
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Собой, моими родителями и моими детьми)
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your strengths ?
Доброжелательность, честность, выносливость
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Достоевский, Караткевич
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Под настроение
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
О рыбаке и рыбке
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Уход за собой и за моими орхидеями. Игры с моими детьми
What is your dream job?
Свое дело
Tell us about your dream partner.
счастливый человек
Where do you want to live?
Возле воды
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Exotic pets, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, shopping