Anastasia, 27 y.o., Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
With information:
English 5 (Fluent)
German 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 26 - 40
Country: Any
Height: 183 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
A combination of smart, beautiful, humorous, emotional and rational. Lived abroad for 4 years, learned a lot (from Linguists to Medicine). I enjoy spending time with people but also value my privacy. Believe that one should always get a bit better, but without being too hard on themselves. Into things like mindfulness and self-development (in all
spheres). Crazy about traveling!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A strong and mature personality. A man who is confident, responsible, has goals (professional and personal) and knows how to fulfill them - and who actually does it. Who can prove himself not only by a word but by a real action. With whom I can feel a real Woman. And with a good sense of humor 
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would have invested a part in them into assets and real estate.

A part would go to education and maybe a business startup.

A part would go to health.

And what is left - to enjoy! Trips, shopping, gifts etc.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With the people who are experts in something and or people who I trust. Not too often, not too rarely
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Emotional stability, positivity, tenderness, honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Persistence with life goals, the ability to provide for the family financially, emotional stability, honesty
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Listen to your feelings, they do matter. Don’t be afraid to say no. Don’t be afraid to look “bad” or “wrong”. Don’t try to be convenient for everyone. Be kind to people. Learn languages. Learn how to manage your finances. Don’t waste your childhood for boring stuff at school - feel free to skip classes from time to time  
The last books that you read?
Conversations with God
Do you have a lot of friends?
A lot, all over the world!
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, investing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!