Svetlana, 40 y.o., Russia, Tomsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Tomsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 64kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Social worker
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
С чувством юмора,темпераментная,добрая,искренняя,верная,гибкая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим разумом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение хранить секреты
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не бойтесь мечтать и прилагать усилия для исполнения своей мечты
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Наталья Валеева пособие по психологии
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой и чтобы была счастлива моя дочь
Whom do you admire?
Людьми,которые умеют быть счастливы в мелочах
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость излишняя
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Свое сознание
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Добрая,искренняя,хозяйственная,гибкая,с чувством юмора
How do friends view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Красная рыба
What are your favourite films?
По настроению
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки моего детства(их много)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Skiing/snowboarding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!