Olga, 32 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 6%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
German 4 (Advanced)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 32 - 43
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, эмоциональная, интересная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, умный, надёжный, уверенный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы себе дом моей мечты, помогла бы родственникам, занималась любимым делом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, с друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Позитивный настрой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность в себе и в этой жизни
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верить в себя и ничего не бояться
The last books that you read?
Эрих Фромм Искусство любви, Курт Воннегут Механическое пианино
What are your goals now?
Совершенствование навыков в рисунке и живописи
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость и сплетни
What would you like to change in yourself?
Склонность сомневаться в себе
What are your strengths ?
Талантливая и способная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Габриэль Гарсия Маркес
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Вьетнамские супы, рыба, морепродукты, свежие салаты, фрукты, простая домашняя еда
What are your favourite films?
Эффект бабочки, Чёрный лебедь
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки на природе,
What is your dream job?
Where do you want to live?
Мне бы хотелось жить в своем доме с садом рядом с большой водой
Но главное всё же не где, а с кем
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, painting, photography, travelling, yoga