Aleksandra, 19 y.o., Russia, Donetsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 19
Location: Russia, Donetsk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 18 - 20
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 83.99 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Dark Brown, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Ethnic Preference: Asian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Привела бы последний день со своей семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не курить за гаражами
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Попытка похищения
The last books that you read?
Благословение небожителей
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Робертом дауни младший
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет два человека
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
грубая, безразличная
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Жестокой, но при этом честной
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Ужастики, фентази
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Я много о чем мечтаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Такого не существует
Where do you want to live?
Корея, Сеул
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided, Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!