Lyubov, 41 y.o., Russia, Ivanovo
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 81%
Main info
First name: Lyubov
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Ivanovo
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 75kg
Height: 163cm
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, интересный, мудрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Задумалась о душе, провела время с близкими.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть на благотворительность, остальное себе
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Нежность и верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сила духа, доброта, щедрость.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жизнь дается всего один раз, и прожить ее надо так, чтобы не было мучительно больно за бесцельно прожитые годы, чтобы не жег позор за подленькое прошлое © Н. А. Островский.
The last books that you read?
Кобо Абэ "Женщина в песках"
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость, злость, лень.
What are your weaknesses?
Излишняя эмоциональность
What are your strengths ?
What is your favourite food?
Паста, морепродукт, мясо.
What are your favourite films?
21 грамм, Рассекая волны, Сибирский цирюльник, много...
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия, вышивка, шитьё.
Where do you want to live?
Там где тепло🙂
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Rock music, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, home improvement, painting, travelling