Irina, 40 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Reply rate: 45%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
Age: 35 - 46
Country: Western Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжность, честность, любовь к путешествиям и развитию. Обязательно чувство юмора и активная жизненная позиция.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поплавала с дельфинами, часто обнимать и целовать детей, встреча с друзьями.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Приумножила бы до 20 миллионов, благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с теми, чей образ жизни и мышление соответствует моим принципам и идеологии
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чувство юмора, забота, нежность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, чувство юмора, настойчивость, интеллект.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите с радостью, любите жизнь и постоянно развивайтесь. Не ленитесь.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Самый богатый человек в Вавилоне.
Бегущая с волками
Призрак оперы
Скажи жизни Да!
Братья Карамазовы
What are your goals now?
Их много
Whom do you admire?
Свободными от предрассудков людям, не зависимым от чужого мнения. Умеющим быстро менять свою жизнь. Умеющим любить
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много по всей планете
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличие, истеричный характер, лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда слова не совпадают с действиями, грубость, лень, жадность, тупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более слабой и научиться отдыхать
What are your favourite games?
Футбол, Баскетбол
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Тайская кухня, средиземноморская
What are your favourite films?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, investing, shopping, travelling