Margarita, 37 y.o., Russia, Volgograd
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First name: Margarita
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Volgograd
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Czech 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: up to 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, веселая, добрая, целеустремленная, разносторонняя, творческая, эмоциональная, общительная, открытая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Образованный, воспитанный, с чувством юмора, развивающийся, открытый, позитивный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы к морю и танцевала бы под звездами на песке, встречая закаты и рассветы , прихватив самых близких!!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Что то полезное для мира, вложила бы в науку, в лекарства, построила бы школу, приюты животным, помогла бы старикам!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С книгами!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умнее добиваться желаемого экологичными путями
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, уважение к людям, умение посмеяться над разными ситуациями
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Открыла свой бизнес
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Много читайте и общайтесь с людьми которые умнее, преодолевайте себя!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Когда происходит что то что ты не в силах изменить
The last books that you read?
Джефри Янг ( прочь из замкнутого круга , Доминик Лоро ( исскуство жить просто) Джек Кэнфилд ( 50 правил успеха)
What are your goals now?
Все круто изменить
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которые несмотря на трудности превозмогают себя и обстоятельства и добиваются чего-либо!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да, много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Что хотела над тем работаю, что толку просто хотеть)))
What are your weaknesses?
Эмоциональность, ранимость
What are your strengths ?
Целеустремленность, желание расти и учиться , умение радоваться мелочам!
How do friends view you?
Позитивной, доброй и сильной!
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивой, улыбчивой
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Любимых нет. Есть книги интересные, которые приятно и легко читать!
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Уроки фарси, зеленая книга, Титаник, Стражи галактики, всегда говори Да
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Про волка и теленка, Русалочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фотографировать, рисовать, гулять
What is your dream job?
Организация мероприятий, Обучение врачей, Открытие клиники, Мода и красота, Обзор путешествий,
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот с кем будет взаимная любовь, уважение, с кем вместе будем идти к целям и поддерживать друг друга!
Where do you want to live?
За границей. В Европе!
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, painting, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, yoga
My video