avatar
Katerina, 36 y.o., Russia, Severodvinsk
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Katerina
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Severodvinsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
German 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 31 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia
Height: from 163 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Друзья, мама
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение держать слово, обещание; не искать виноватых, а действовать; умение поддержать, заботиться, быть нежным
The last books that you read?
Фэнтези
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, не умение выполнять обещания, жадность, грубость
How do friends view you?
С чувством юмора, живая
How do acquaintances view you?
Скромная, доброжелательная, умная, иногда боятся)
What is your favourite food?
Овощи и мясо
What are your favourite films?
Интерстеллар, Гордость и предубеждение, Разум и чувства, мультики
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Zumba
Where do you want to live?
У моря в теплом климате
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Rock music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, travelling