Darya, 29 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Darya
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 79kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Large
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Korean 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 28 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, добрая и нежная
Ответственная и позитивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, верный и понимающий
С хорошим чувством юмора и постоянной работой
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Строила бункер и пыталась найти возможность продолжить жить
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала по миру
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мне важно мнение семьи, особенно мамы, но все решения принимаю самостоятельно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Смелость и решимость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Повышение на работе
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относись к людям так же, как ты хочешь чтобы они общались с тобой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого друга
The last books that you read?
Детективные романы Агаты Кристи
What are your goals now?
Обучиться программированию
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которые не боятся рисковать
Do you have a lot of friends?
Я общительный человек, довольно много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Рассеянность, враньё
What would you like to change in yourself?
Доверчивость к людям
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю покушать
What are your strengths ?
Вкусно готовлю, отзывчива и добра
How do friends view you?
Человек, на которого можно положиться, в беде не бросит
How do acquaintances view you?
Ответственной, готовой прийти на помощь
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Агата Кристи, Стивен Кинг
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, к-поп, рок
What is your favourite food?
Абсолютно всеядна
Азиатская и паназиатская
What are your favourite films?
Комедии и ужасы, Marvel
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки народов мира, скандинавские
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Творчество, вышивка крестиком, рисование
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, который сможет быть равноправным партнером, с которым можно почувствовать себя как за каменной стеной
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, computers, travelling