Anastasia, 31 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Age: 26 - 55
Weight: up to 115.77 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила недвижимость
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The last books that you read?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть увереннее,сильнее,счастливее и вспомнить как улыбаться без повода
What is your favourite food?
What is your dream job?
Приносящая пользу и радость
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый,умный,честный,с чувством юмора,ответственный,не употребляющий наркотики,щедрый,заботливый,духовно развитый
Where do you want to live?
Там где спокойно моей душе
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Volunteering, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Rap music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, investing, motorcycles, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling