avatar
Jayna, 49 y.o., Latvia, Riga
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 91%
Photos
Main info
First name: Jayna
Age: 49
Location: Latvia, Riga
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. girl, not living at home
29 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Latvian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
I want to disclose information about STD I have: Я здорова
Preferences
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, чувственная и элегантная леди с логистическим образованием. Легко и изящно управляю любимым делом в сфере красоты. Люблю музыку, обожаю Шопена и Бетховена. Веду здоровый и активный образ жизни. С удовольствием составлю компанию в теннисе и скандинавской ходьбе. Воплощаю творческие идеи в создании уюта ,теплой атмосфере в доме. Была бы рада встрече с мужчиной, увлеченным любимым делом и с изысканным чувством юмора. Избранного окружу заботой, вниманием и нежностью.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Была бы рада встрече с мужчиной,увлеченным любимым делом и с изысканным чувством юмора.Избранного окружу заботой,вниманием и нежностью.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Каждый день бы общалась с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
занялась бы благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
забота, внимание и нежность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мужчина увлеченным любимым делом и с изысканным чувством юмора.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
поездка в Китай
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
цените каждый миг жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Знакомства с мастерами боевых искусств
The last books that you read?
хрупкие люди
What are your goals now?
саморазвитие
Whom do you admire?
мудрецами
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
все качества присуще людям, рассматриваю как опыт
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
все качества присуще людям, рассматриваю как опыт
What would you like to change in yourself?
я потрясающая
What are your weaknesses?
нет
What are your strengths ?
вся в достоинствах
How do friends view you?
щедрая, красивая, целеустремленная
How do acquaintances view you?
добрая, умная, красивая
What are your favourite games?
теннис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шота Руставели
What kinds of music do you like?
Бетховен
What is your favourite food?
Макароны, фрукты, овощи, манты
What are your favourite films?
Шерлок Хомс
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Пушкина
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
спорт, плаванье, пешие прогулки
What is your dream job?
оздоровление общества
Tell us about your dream partner.
Была бы рада встрече с мужчиной, увлеченным любимым делом и с изысканным чувством юмора.
Where do you want to live?
Где живет любимый
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Hockey, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, photography, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!