avatar
Mariya, 31 y.o., Russia, Novomoskovsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Novomoskovsk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 27 - 39
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 97.61 kg
Height: 178 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Blonde, Dark Blonde
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Непредсказуемая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, уверенный, спокойный, самодостаточный, позитивный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Старалась прожить эти дни особо (запоминающе)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Реализовала в помощь больным и нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями, зависимо от ситуации
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, Преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, Преданность, Надёжность, Смелость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить своих родных и близких
The last books that you read?
Анна Каренина
Whom do you admire?
Достойными людьми которые добиваются всего в жизни самостоятельно
What are your weaknesses?
Импульсивность
What are your strengths ?
Не мне судить
What is your favourite food?
Чёрная икра
What are your favourite films?
Детективы, Романы, Комедии
What is your dream job?
Та что с радостью на работу
Tell us about your dream partner.
Индивидуальный
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, News, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/snowboarding, Jogging/running, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Classical music, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, gardening, astrology