avatar
Anastasiya, 37 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 21%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 37
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
30 дней танцевала бы с пилоном, вкусно ела, лежала в джакузи и, конечно, секс)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом у моря, машину, наняла бы помошников родителям, брату и своей дочке, инвестировала в медицину и еще много задумок! И конечно, баготворительность детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Интеллект, честность, ухоженность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интеллект, ответственность, воля
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите с радостью!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мужская месть
Whom do you admire?
Ирина Хакамада
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What are your weaknesses?
Перфекционизм по отношению к людям, требовательность
What are your strengths ?
Юмор, позитив, люблю готовить, легкая на подъем
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ремарк, Пастернак, Цветаева, Бродский
What is your favourite food?
Суши, креветки
What are your favourite films?
"Танцующая в темноте" с Бьёрк
Where do you want to live?
Поближе к морю
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Puttering in the garden, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Golf, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Poetry, Classical music, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, gardening, creative writing, astrology