Svetlana, 32 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
With information: Phone verification
German 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 29 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Feminine, kind and elegant lady, a happy owner of linguistic and financial education.Engoy my favorite deal, deftly maneuvering in the projects of the automotive industry.
Love to immerce in Goethe's language in the West. Improve melodic English in the East.
In travel admire the novelty of the atmosphere, masterpieces of architecture and art. Captivate the exoticism of beautiful Asia. Like to catch bright moments in the camera lens.
Add some dynamic to life by fitness. Yoga asanas give the harmony . With pleasure will make a company in сycling or skiing. Will share the joy of a morning jog on the beach. My dream is to learn sliding on the waves on surfing.
Happy to dive into the new design trends, creating beauty and comfort in the house.
Inspire new culinary delights and unusual combination of flavors. Will gladly treat with a baked turkey, cooked by own recipe.
In the man admire charisma, intelligence and kindness.
Will give happiness and inspiration to the chosen one
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Hiking, Aerobics