Marianna, 18 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Main info
First name: Marianna
Age: 18
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Your income: Constant small income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 20 - 34
Country: Western Europe
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Disabled, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, с чувством юмора, со спокойным и уравновешенным характером
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Это человек которому интересно будет со мной всегда и во всем
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала бы близких и уехала в горы, чтобы последние дни провести в тишине и поко
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделала бы их не лишними
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Horror, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Pop music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!