Tamari, 34 y.o., Georgia, Tbilisi
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Main info
First name: Tamari
Age: 34
Location: Georgia, Tbilisi
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Policeman/Policewoman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 36 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Native American, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am friendly..a warm person and hardworking .I also love animals and birds
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to be warm and understanding. Not a liar and honest, hardworking person. Oriented and normal family oriented
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would give a lot of love
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would save enough for the family and transfer the rest to an orphanage
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
From the mother
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Truthfulness, faithfulness, understanding, and a good heart
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Truthfulness, faithfulness, understanding,
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I got an interesting job
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
A lot of hard work and study. Do not lie. Be a believer
The last books that you read?
Jane Eyre
What are your goals now?
Serious relationship
Whom do you admire?
With my mother
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I do not like lying people
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I do not like lying people.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
As a righteous and kind person
How do acquaintances view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Mark Twain.Charles Dickens and many more
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz and classical music
What is your favourite food?
I love fish and salads.Soups
What are your favourite films?
I love adventure and romance movies.Indiana Jones
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella and frozen, maleficent
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I love reading and listening to music
What is your dream job?
My dream job is police
Tell us about your dream partner.
I want to be a warm, friendly honest and truthful person.
Where do you want to live?
I will live where my loved one will live
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening